"Kids of the world" by @soulwind

Hello my Steem Friends
How is everyone.
I am @mazharul002.
Today is 28 April 2021.
Today I am going to participate in the Kids of the World competition in the Steem-BRU
community.

Thanks @soulwind for organizing such a beautiful competition

Today I want to discuss with you about my chicken rearing.
So let's get started...

PhotoCollage_1619586880384.jpg

Poultry rearing:

I keep chickens in my own house. I keep different breeds of chickens. I get a lot of pleasure from it. There is a lot of joy in keeping animals and birds, those who keep them will understand. I feed them regularly, water them, and give them various necessities.

@soulwind you might be surprised to hear I kept 6 species of chickens at one stage in my own home.Those are⤵️

✳️Domestic Chicken
✳️Pakistani Chicken
✳️Broiler Chicken
✳️Tiger Chicken
✳️Magic Chicken
✳️Golden Chicken

Pakistani chicken. ⤵️

IMG_20210427_074429.jpg

IMG_20210427_074425.jpg

These Pakistani chickens are very beautiful to look at. Skin color is red. The chickens you see in the picture are eating. These hens lay eggs regularly.

Tiger chicken:⤵️

IMG_20200825_062556.jpg

Tigers are much larger in the size of chickens. It comes in different colors. This chicken meat is very tasty and nutritious to eat.

Domestic Chicken:⤵️

IMG_20210420_112038.jpg

IMG_20210417_072912.jpg

Indigenous chickens are not very big in size but their meat is very tasty to eat. I like this chicken, he likes to eat it in my hand.

Thanks for visiting my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Hi @mazharul002 thanks for your entry, I like your little farm animals

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79