What would you do if you had 💰$ 100,000 in cash?

Happy weekend Stemians!💰

Paris Torre.jpg

I love contests that amuse me and at the same time very interesting like this What would you do if you had $ 100,000 in cash? started by @alexmove. For many people money does not promote happiness, but for me it is very important because it contributes to obtaining it, since without it we cannot maintain ourselves, or obtain a good quality of life such as health, recreation and food. There is also something very important, you have to be grateful with the money helping the planet and people with fewer economic resources with humility and a good heart. When we are already a certain age we have to start thinking about retirement at this time, if you did not give importance to money you start giving it, especially the elderly here in Venezuela who live very difficult times with our economy several devaluations and another announced for the month of October.

Roma.jpg

Now starting the story of my life of how I am going to use the $ 100,000 in cash if it were in my power that would be enough for what I need and want to do. I really have many things that I have stopped doing due to lack of enough money but I am going to take into account the important ones at this time:
1.- In the first order, I would use them in health because if there is good health, everything can be achieved. Here I would use a large part and two things at the same time. First a dream trip of the tour of Europe by train and after the tour ending in Barcelona Spain where the Institut Chiari & Siringomielia & Escoliosis de Barcelona is, for an implantation of a cannula in the brain to channel the spinal fluid and thus correct a Chiari Malformation associated with Syringomyelia due to a contusion from a car accident 13 years ago and the doctors had not found the cause of my headache since the day of the accident until a physiatrist recommended for some therapies and after having completed it I felt the same, suggested doing resonances with contrast again and the result refers to a cavity formed in the spinal cord due to the obstruction of the spinal canal due to the displacement of the cerebellar tonsils towards the foramen magnum causing the pain in my head. Due to the existing difficulties and I work as a public employee and the insurance by the company does not cover the amount for the delicate implant and also due to the blessed pandemic that strikes us, it limits the free medical centers for other care for other diseases. After making this trip with double intention, I would return to my country in good health and for my ulterior motive.

Tren tour.jpg

2.- I would start an investment in the business of my dreams that I hope to start very soon, open a cafe-style business where people can enjoy different types of coffees, delicious breakfasts and exquisite sweets, to show my skills in the desserts that my part strong and that I love to act and see the income recover.

Negocio.jpg

3.- Finally, do social work such as contributing food, medicine and improving the structures of the establishments in the homes of the elderly, in order to help the elderly who live in these places to have a better quality of life, which they are often abandoned by their relatives. I think I don't have a lot of money left, what little is left is to improve some detail in my home! This very creative contest allows us to dream and brighten up the moment that the universe conspires to make it come true. Life is a continuous challenge of overcoming each moment that we have ahead of us. Thanks for reading this far, Happy weekend!

Cafe mereinda.jpg

Abuelito com.jpg

Arnold Chiari malformation.


Fuente


Fuente

The images used are courtesy of pixabay

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61