"Kids of the world" by @olesia and @soulwind! Week #20:👶

Happy day dear Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community💛

David  Port.jpg

It is amazing when there is a connection of love and appreciation with another person with many differences between them, such as age. Appreciation towards another human being without having a daily relationship like this beautiful boy who is a neighbor of my brother and when I visit he gets excited to see me, for him I am his aunt and for me he is my nephew he asks me for my blessing and now much more because on his birthday I gave him a gift. His name is David and he is barely four years old, he is a very mature super child for his age, too intelligent, creative with a playful behavior always but he invents many things that can affect him, such as trying what he gets from a medicine to a liquor, he does Some time his grandfather had a bottle of liquor in the fridge they left him alone and they discovered him because he looked pale and vomit and the last time I saw him he had embedded a needle in his thigh because he wanted to know what he felt according to the mother when At that time I laughed a lot hahaha, but then I worried because he could do something stronger that could affect his life, however for me he is an adorable little person who acts like an adult. The truth is, I do not know what this behavior consists of, his brothers are calm, I always recommend that the mother take him to the psychologist to find out and help them handle the situation! Thanks for reading me. Happy start of the week!

David arb.jpg

David 3.jpg

Davi3.jpg

David 1.jpg

David.jpg

This is my entry for today on "Kids of the World Contest" initiated by @olesia & @soulwind.

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@maxili63, thank you)!

@ maxili63, thank you!

Helle there my fellow steemian @maxili63 I think he just need someone that will supervise him each day..because he was likewise to my 5yrs.old 4th child who is also a boy & very very playful too. he do a lot of things. And always On Eyes to him haha. Happy Wednesday!

Hello there @
joya89, haha ​​that's right, I think you always have to occupy them in creative things, sports or something you like but in this case I think it's to attract the attention of adults, lives with maternal grandparents and separated parents and they are out of the country . That child has a story more than normal and seeks affection and it is incredible and many young couples cannot have children! Thank you friend for your comment and I hope your children are well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42