🌈 Color Palette Contest 🌈 | Week 1: Yellow.The sunset on the road and the sea

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Happy day dear Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community! This is my participation in the colorful and interesting Color Palette Contest by @ nastena09 and @olesia!👏👏

Atard1.jpg

I am very happy to continue this weekly contest on the main colors of the palette and their secondary derivatives, I congratulate @ nastena09 and @olesia for rescuing this beautiful contest that had been abandoned a few months ago. Today my participation is with a sunset in a small beach trip made for the weekend to the Caribbean coast of La Guaira Venezuela. I am a huge fan of nature, especially the beach and sunsets, there is no better incentive to spend a good weekend of rest and enjoyment and at the same time with this series of elements as the main activity. After enjoying a day at the beach, it is special for me to wait quietly for the sun to reach its end of the day as it sets on the horizon, leaving its beautiful trail of harmonious colors like this one in yellow on a clear and sunny day with few clouds. This sunset was made on the coastal highway via Naiguatá in the state of La Guaira and at that moment the sun was setting. Contemplating this natural phenomenon for me is an incentive that generates peace and tranquility- I hope you like my sunset next to the road, an airplane and the sea. Thanks for reading, Happy Sunday!!

Atardecer en  Guaira.jpg

Atard via.jpg

La guaira.jpg

I invite the estemians to participate: @barski, @olivia08, @steemporras and @sacra97

Camera: ZTE phone

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Sort:  

Thank you for the invitation @maxili63

Gracias por la invitación unas fotografías espectaculares. @maxili63

Stunning sunset. Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33