Contest: What Does Steemcurator01 Look Like?by @maris75

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hi to all my fellow steemians! I wish everybody are fine. I am @maris75 from Cebu, Philippines. When I saw this contest I immediately create my entry because I'm almost late. I hope my entry still be counted. I find it very interesting and fun. Now let me share to you how I described Steemcurator01.

What does Steemcurator01 look like?

Steemcurator01 is a young, smart, handsome, hunk, and intelligent man, a bachelor! A 31 years old entrepreneur. He has a lot of businesses and a very hands on person in his business specially here in Steemit platform. He is a half Chinese and half American and now lived somewhere in United States of America. With a black slight curly hair and with white complexion. He has a life partner but not yet committed. He is wearing his eyeglass with anti radiation lense to protect his eyes for he is always using his gadgets.

IMG_20210615_190739.jpg
image source

I imagine how industrious he is in all aspects in his life. Being Steemcurator01 is a huge task. Reading and chosing lots of content everyday is a big responsibility. Aside from that he is a kind and a generous heart. With a good eyesight in the sense that he surely identify and see the quality content of all users. Generous heart for giving rewards to all deserving users of Steemit platform. He is the person that all users are longing and hoping to visit in everyone's content. I think most of us here will fall in love with him 😊. One time he visited my content and gave much enough reward and I'm so happy for it, thank you very much SC01. Hope we meet again soon.

IMG_20210615_071657.jpg
Image source

IMG_20210615_122502.jpg
image source

He is a simple guy when he is outside of his job or business. Besides of his hectic schedule in business and reading posts everyday. Steemcurator01 still have a time for leisure and sports with his friends. As an energetic and hunk man he played tennis 🎾 too. He is a happy person.

That's how my imagination explores about you Steemcurator01. I hope I got a 1 correct guess.

I would like to thank @vik24 for initiating this contest. I had a great time imagining all about him.

God bless us all!

Best Regards,
@maris75

Sort:  

Hope you guess it correctly @maris75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71