[ENG|ESP] Kids of the world-My Princess Lucia🥰 | Niños del mundo- Mi Princesa Lucia🥰

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) Friends !!! 💖 Hola Amigos de Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)!


Today I come to introduce you to the most beautiful girl in the world, my personal source of energy, my little daughter Lucia.😍
Hoy vengo a presentarles a la niña más hermosa del mundo, mi fuente de energía personal, mi pequeña hija Lucia. 😍

luci bio2.jpg
💖My Princess Lucia | Mi Princesa Lucia💖


My daughter is 3 years old, since before she was born she has filled my life with great joy, I thank God for blessing me with the happiness of being her mother. Lucia has a contagious smile and eyes that fall in love, she is also a girl with very beautiful feelings despite her young age, she is very generous, collaborative and loving. I am melted with love for her. 💖
Mi hija tiene 3 años de edad, desde antes de nacer ha llenado mi vida de mucha alegría, agradezco a Dios por bendecirme con la dicha de ser su mamá. Lucia tiene una sonrisa contagiosa y unos ojos que enamoran, además es una niña que con unos sentimientos muy hermosos a pesar de su corta edad, es muy generosa, colaboradora y amorosa. Yo estoy derretida de amor por ella.💖


luci chiquit.png

😍 My daughter Lucia is 9 months old / Mi hija Lucia con 9 meses de edad😍


princess.jpg

😍My daughter Lucia is 1 year old/Mi hija Lucia con 1 año de edad😍


Currently due to the confinement I have taken care of helping her with her learning and it is great to see her learn every day, it is something very rewarding. I have also become his companion for games, laughter and adventures. She had a hard time adjusting to the use of biosafety protection, but she already uses it on a daily basis.😷
Actualmente por el confinamiento me he encargado de ayudarla con su aprendizaje y es genial verla aprender cada día, es algo muy gratificante. También me he convertido en su compañera de juegos, risas y aventuras. Le costó un poco adaptarse al uso de protección de bioseguridad, pero ya la usa de forma cotidiana.😷

1620532864229.jpg
😍Lucia studying at home/ Lucia estudiando en casa😍

I ask God 🙏🏻 every day to take care of her and to allow me to accompany her throughout her life to provide her with all the tools that are within my reach to make her a successful and happy woman.

This was my participation in the Children of the World contest, I hope you liked it!💖

Le pido a Dios🙏🏻 todos los días que la cuide y que me permita acompañarla durante su vida para brindarle todas las herramientas que estén a mi alcance para que sea una mujer exitosa y feliz.
Esta fue mi participación en el concurso Niños del Mundo, espero les haya gustado!💖


IMG_2400.JPG
🥰My Princess Lucia | Mi Princesa Lucia🥰

Before I say goodbye, I thank everyone who interacts daily on my blog for their support and love, especially @olesia y @soulwind for creating these fun contests and the #Steemit Team and all his wonderful team for the constant motivation for all of us who make life on the platform. They are all very special to me. God bless you! 🙏🏻
Antes de despedirme, agradezco a todos los que interactúan a diario en mi blog por su apoyo y amor, especialmente a @olesia y @soulwind por crear estos divertidos concursos y al #Steemit Team y a todo su maravilloso equipo por la motivación constante de todos los que hacemos vida en la plataforma. Todos son muy especiales para mí. Dios los bendiga! 🙏🏻

💟Thank you for your visit! @Marcelys1💟 | 💟Gracias por tu visita! @Marcelys1💟


LINK: Contest Kids of the world by @olesia and @soulwind | Announcement of the winners of week #2 and the beginning of week #3.


Note: All photographs are my property, taken from my personal gallery. | Nota: Todas las fotografías son de mi propiedad, tomadas de mi galería personal.

Sort:  

Wow, princess)). Thank you!)

Thanks to you for this great contest! Have a nice day!😊

😂

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Thanks to you for this fun contest! I really enjoyed participating!!! 🙂👍

@marcelys1 You won the @olesia & @soulwind "Kids of the World" contest. Congratulations!

Wow, thank you so much! I am very happy! Lucia and I thank you for allowing us to participate in this great contest! ❤️😊🎉

Thank you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62