Introduce Myself

IMG_20200302_145745.jpg

My name is Mamunur Rashid. This is my first post as I am new to the Steam side. I have very little idea about Steam. But I love Steam very much. Some of the people who are involved with Steam are very good. One more thing to say since I am the first on the Steam site and I have already said that this is my first post so maybe in one of your votes my Steam ID can go ahead. I would like to ask all Steemite friends to help me move my Steemit ID forward. Thanks to all the Steamit friends and thank you to the Steemit site ...

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55