Contest Kids of the world by @olesia and @soulwind | week #12 - Happy in a Simple Way

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-09 at 18.53.25 (1).jpeg
This is my first time participating in a contest organized by @olesia and @soulwind. So far I've often made posts about children, but I didn't know what community I should post until I found this contest.

There is a saying that says "Children are wealth". And there are also those who say "Many Children, Many Sustenance". But not everyone agrees with these words, and thinks otherwise. Those “people who think otherwise” think that, if you have many children, it requires a lot of spending. If the income is small, the expenditure will not be balanced, so many children will become poor.

For me, it is not wrong if they think like that. Because if you think about it logically, it is exactly what they have thought. Many children, many needs. Needs are not met, it will be poor.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-09 at 18.53.25.jpeg

For me personally, I am not afraid of being poor because of many children. As a religious person I strongly believe that God has prepared the needs for each of his servants. Even if I have 100 children, I believe that God is able to meet the needs of my children. Isn't God very rich?

My real life is, I have six children, 3 boys and 3 girls. I am very proud of them. My husband earns very little, but even so we never feel hungry. Because as I said above, "God is able to meet the needs of His Servant".

To make my children happy, I also don't need to be extravagant or need a lot of money. The main happiness of children is to give them freedom so that they are free to express themselves. And that's what I always do.

Taking the kids to the beach near my house and letting them play in the sand is a simple thing I do. And it can also be done by everyone and rest assured your child will be happy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-03 at 18.02.56.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-09 at 18.53.24 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-03 at 21.02.42.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-09 at 18.53.24.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69