Сontest "Games and Toys" - «Игры и игрушки» #7

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

I read about your competition and immediately decided to write. I have a toy that is very dear to me as a keepsake. This is a plush donkey, a gift from my dad. For a long time it was my family, and I lived in Kazakhstan, or rather in the Kazakh SSR. My dad regularly bought tickets for the sports lottery, where you had to cross out numbers, and dad always gave me one ticket and asked me to cross out the numbers with my own hand, which I did.
And hurray, once I won the car. At that time, and this is 1983, having a car was a luxury, and my whole family and I were happy. Dad got the car and he bought me this cute blue donkey as a present.
Our family was of average income and my parents did not spoil me with toys, but a whole plush beautiful donkey, for me it was happiness. All my childhood I took care of this, when I grew up, moved to Russia and took a donkey with me. Now I have a family, children. they know the history of the toy and also take care of the donkey. This toy is the memory of my childhood and my dad, who was not with us for 6 years.

IMG_20210605_172912.jpg

IMG_20210605_172723.jpg

IMG_20210605_172924.jpg

Thanks @strecoza for an interesting contest.
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@strecoza/sontest-games-and-toys-igry-i-igrushki-7

Прочитала о Вашем конкурсе и сразу решила написать.Есть у меня игрушка которая мне очень дорога как память.Это плюшевый ослик, подарок от моего папы. Давно это было мы с семьёй жили в Казахстане, а точней в КазССР. Мой отец регулярно покупал билеты лотереи спортлото, где надо было зачёркивать цифры и папа всегда давал мне один билет и просил зачеркнуть цифры своей рукой, так я и делала.
И ура, в один прекрасный день я выиграла автомобиль.В то время, а это 1983 год было роскошью иметь машину и я и вся наша семья была счастлива.Папе достался автомобиль, а мне он в подарок купил этого милого голубого ослика.
Наша семья была среднего достатка и игрушками родители меня не баловали, а тут целый плюшевый красивый ослик, для меня это было счастье.Всё детство я его берегла, когда выросла, переехала в Россию и ослика взяла с собой.Сейчас у меня своя семья, дети, они знают историю с игрушкой и так же берегут ослика.Эта игрушка моё воспоминание о детстве и папе, которого уже 6 лет как нет с нами.

IMG_20210605_172912.jpg

IMG_20210605_172723.jpg

IMG_20210605_172924.jpg

Спасибо @strecoza за интересный конкурс.
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@strecoza/sontest-games-and-toys-igry-i-igrushki-7

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28