My entry for STEEM PLANTS CONTEST: week #12.


image.png

I share with you the photos of these plants with their respective flowers. I hope you like them. Greetings from Venezuela. Here we have a semi-tropical climate with a dry season that lasts six months and a rainy season that lasts the other six months. But it is not uncommon for it to occasionally rain in the dry season or for a bright sun to come out during the rainy season. And ... well ... we have flowers all year round.


image.png

Comparto con ustedes las fotos de estas plantas con sus respectivas flores. Espero les agraden. Saludos desde Venezuela. Acá tenemos un clima semi-tropical con una estación seca que dura seis meses y una estación lluviosa que dura los otros seis meses. Pero no es raro que de vez en cuando llueva en la estación seca o que salga un sol brillante durante la estación lluviosa. Y...bueno...tenemos flores todo el año.
image.png



image.png

Pics taken with my Yezz cell phone. I invite in this contest my friends @josevas217 and @amaponian

Fotos tomadas con mi celular Yezz.

I invite to participate my friends @amaponian and @josevas217

Invito a participar a mis amigos @amaponian y @josevas217

For to participate look for the rules here
Para participar lean las bases aquí

Sort:  

Hola. Intente agregar un poco más de información a su publicación la próxima vez, tal vez alguna historia divertida :) Gracias por participar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80