‎Contest - "Object of the Week" #2-Lady's bag// @luimer79

A warm greeting friends of @steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA), I am participating in this interesting contest organized by @strecoza where we must talk about the object of the week.

This week it is the turn of women's handbags

image.png

My favorite ladies handbag

I present you my most special lady purse, as it is a gift from my dad when I was 18 years old as a souvenir of a trip he made to Italy.

My lady's bag is decorated with the world map, as a symbol of union and that all people are equal and deserve to be respected and accepted as we are.

image.png

In this part of my ladies bag you can see where I am from Venezuela.

My father told me when he gave it to me that this handbag is unique and special. It was chosen with all the love that my father feels for me so that wherever I go I can take the world with me through my handbag.

image.png

Lady's bag ready to go out

I must say that it is my favorite ladies bag because it is very spacious and I can carry with me all the things I need when I am going out to work or running errands.

image.png

The accessories we should carry in our lady's bag during the pandemic: alcohol and mask to protect us from covid 19.

I invite @zhanavic69, @skinnygirl and @genomil to participate in this contest to tell us about their lady bag.

This is the link to participate.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have a very beautiful bag!

Thank you for your support

Hola amiga, nosotras siempre tenemos una prenda que no queremos soltar, ni aunque esté viejita, somos un caso jajajaja.
Gracias por la invitación. Exito en el concurso.
Saludos.

Bueno me encanta este concurso es mas ya hice la sesión de fotos de mi bolso je je así que ya estoy haciendo el mío...

 3 years ago 

Интересная сумка, практичная

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43