‎Contest - "Object of the Week" #1// @luimer79

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

A warm greeting friends of @steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA), I am participating in this interesting contest organized by @strecoza where we must talk about the object of the week.

This time we will talk about mugs. I am going to present you my favorite mug.

image.png

The history of this mug goes back approximately to 1992 when my grandmother gave it to me as a gift and told me for when you grow up and have something that identifies you to drink coffee; I am of the Libra sign born in the month of October.

At first I thought it was a silly gift that I would never use because I did not like hot drinks since in the city where I live Ciudad Bolivar, Venezuela is very hot all year round and I always thought that in a hot environment and drinking a drink that makes me hotter would not be a good combination.

As I grew up my tastes were changing until one day I started to drink coffee and tea with some regularity, seeing my love for hot drinks my mom took my cup out of the cabinet where I had it stored and told me do you remember. I was very excited to see my cup again and in that way I could use something from my grandmother, the most beautiful angel that takes care of me from another landscape.

image.png

I invite @zhanavic69, @genomil and @skinnygirl to participate in this contest.

Here is the link to the contest. https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@strecoza/contest-object-of-the-week-1-konkurs-obekt-nedeli-1

Photo taken with my BLUR1HD cell phone.

verdecita.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Hermosa amiga suerte.

Muchas gracias amiga

Bendiciones y éxitos.

Que fino concurso y esa taza dígame que yo tengo casi como una colección ya voy a buscar la mía

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34