"color palette contest " week 2| |blue my favorite colour by @luckydrums || 30% to @steem-bru

Good day steemians, I hope you all are doing well, I'm really happy to be part of this lovely contest. Special thanks to @olesia ,@nastena09 and the entire bru community for organizing this wonderful contest, I hope you all find this post interesting, feel free to comment and tell me what you think.

Blue happens to be my favorite colour so it wasn't so difficult getting pictures of things with the colour blue . I have quite a lot of things with the colour blue, but of all my possessions , the one I cherish and find most adorable is my blue drums, yes I play the drums and that was how my username @luckydrums was gotten

IMG_20210605_111217_198.jpg

IMG_20210605_111229_689.jpg

My connection and love for this colour started when I was a child, then I was always getting gifts with blue colour, I really don't know if its a coincidence or it is divine , but it happened almost every time. When I got into primary(elementary) school , I was also put in "blue house",it was a sports group in my school having blue as their official colour. We also had red , yellow, green and the white house in the school. Whenever the school organised a parade or an inter-house competition, the blue house always emerged the winners. We would always sing and dance around the school chanting "blue the best, blue my colour". That really made me love colour blue even more

Let me show you a few of my blue coloured possessions

IMG_20211007_140524_66.jpg

That is my blue suit jacket, It is one of my special clothes and I save it for very special occasions. I actually bought it because of the colour


IMG_20211007_135812_145.jpg

This is another important clothe, I also like it so much because of the colour, it's a blue jean shirt and it is very fashionable.
Blue really makes very beautiful clothes, you should try getting a few blue clothes.

My fondness for colour blue got to the point where even if I needed to buy very little things like sponges , toothbrushes,towels, shaving stick etc, I wouldn't buy if they didn't have blue colour. I just like colour blue so even when buying little things I still things I try to get the ones with blue colour


IMG_20211007_161957_742.jpg
My towel

IMG_20211007_162129_926.jpg
My shaving stick
IMG_20211007_162540_790.jpg

IMG_20211007_150925_852.jpg
My sponge

The only issue I have is that I love football and unfortunately "LIVERPOOL",the football club I support do not wear the blue colour jersey. I just wish I could make them change their official colour to blue, I really don't know what to do , should I leave the team and support another ??, what do you think ??

I am inviting my friends @zekea, @sokabomb, @sammypoet and @stepsbyelven to participate in this wonderful contest, and to support this community, I am giving 30% of the payout of this post to this community @steem-bru

Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18