Contest "Favorite toys of my childhood" # 3 @lovetouch

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello..!"
I am @lovetouch from Bangladesh
Date: 01/ may /21

I am very happy to take part in this competition. Thanks @strecoza for organizing this contest.

“Bearing Car”
As a child I had a bearing car. Riding in this car, you may not think of going anywhere in this mechanical age. But it can also remind you of childhood memories.

untitled-11_133097.jpg
Image Source
I have digested my mother's reprimand after returning home with a dusty body all day. But the next day I would forget everything and return home with new energy. My little mam made the car with hard branches and bearings. One by one, I would push the car back and have fun one by one.

The car
When I got a little older, I told my little uncle to buy me a car. Mama bought a remote control car a few days later.

19.jpg
Image Source

My little uncle and I used to drive the car. Had a lot of fun. We drove long distances to get there. As if this path of Mama Bhagwan would never end.

Thanks for reading me
Cc.
@steemcurator01,
@steemcurator02,
@steemcurator06

Sort:  

wow this is a nice post. again I remember my childhood.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01