Contest - "Object of the Week" #1// My favorite mug.

Hello friends A pleasure to be back with you Thanks to our friend @strecoza for his contest and @zhanavic69 for the invitation, I think we all have a cup that no one can touch and in my case is a very important sentimentally is a memory of the 76 years of my grandmother.


Photo of my grandmother

My grandmother's birthday is on a very special date is not December 31 the last day of the year, and when that year we celebrated her birthday and I got my souvenir mug I said from today my coffee will always be served in this mug.


Rear of the cup

At home there are many cups but each member of the family has one that can not miss every morning in our breakfast or afternoon snacks and no one can drink in another.


With my cup

Thank you for reading my post God bless you I invite my friends @loidadiaz @marvismagallanes @julisalazar here is the linkof the contest. All photos were taken from my Samsung a10s cell phone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34