You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! //Psychology// ''Crazy Little Thing''// Week 3 // 10 % to @steem-bru

Greetings from me to you all, it's an honor for me to partake in the contest

1 You watch the sea. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. When i watch the sea I feel more relaxed, the waves of the sea gives me that beautiful melody that makes me to forget my problem and admire the sea.

2 You walk in the forest and look below your feet. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. I will froze for few seconds before i will take my next actions either to shout or run away without looking back,who knows what is down there.

3 You see how seagulls are flying. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. I see freedom, it's as if they don't have anything to worry about, sometimes i wish i can fly, so that i can fly away from my problem, but it's not possible to fly, so i just have to admire.

4 You see many horses. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. If I'm on a high place i will admire them especially white ones, but if I'm close to them i will be scared, they can not to be trusted, i don't know when they will lose their minds and start acting funny and ready to attack me.

5 There is a wall with a small hole (!) in the desert. And the oasis behind this wall. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. My mind and imagination will run wild, what could be inside it? Will i see some treasure? No what if there is something dangerous there? i can't go there, what if it's a trap? What if i discover something big? I mean very big?

6 You are a tired stranger in the desert. Suddenly you see a jug with the water in it. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. I will look around the surrounding again and again to know where the water comes from because water can not just come from no where, i will ask myself questions like, will i die if i drink this water? Will I disappear when i touch the jug? I will pray before drinking it.

7 You are lost in the forest. It is evening and suddenly you see a house and you can see the light inside of it. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. My face with light up, that i will run to the house and then check out the surrounding before i will of knock at the door.

8 You are in the fog. Describe your feelings, thoughts, associations.

  1. I will feel like crying because i don't know vwhat might be waiting for me at the road, will there be wild animals or something scary on the way?
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63