Imagining Steemcurator01 Contest. What does SC01 look like?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Internet

I think that this is the funniest contest I saw on Steemit. The contest asks a questions that thousands if Steemians ask everyday.
We always try to guess what SC 01 look like and what person he/she is. I don't mind if it's a team or 1person. In comparison with others I don't really know when 01 is active, number of hours, number of posts and comments he can visit per day.
He/ she visited me just few times when I publish my crochet workshops on Steem SkillShare. At that moment I thought that Steemcurator01 is a woman. She loves crafts like crochet.

Screenshot_20210613-224131_Roblox.jpg

So for this contest I will imagine she is a woman. I think she must be younger than 40.

She likes people in general and she always congratulates users when they celebrate something, when they get Achievements in life. She always helps when someone is in trouble, sick or needs financial support.

She is a woman who cares about charity, community and Steemit in general. She wants to keep and encourage quality and meaningful content.
She accepts peoples mistakes and always gives 2nd chance. She always replies to comments and tries to help out users who want to improve their accounts.

Thank you @vik24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32