Contest: What does Steemcurator01 look like? The Incredible Man Behind his Kindness by: @liamnov

IMG_20210612_225726.jpg

Canva

Greetings from @liamnov. Have a blessed day to all steemians out there especially to all subscribers in the #Steem-BRU community. Today I want to join a contest which is proposed by @vik24 since it was a big question in our mind that who is the person behind the name of Steemcurator01. A kindhearted person who gives high rewards on the quality content you produce in the steemit community.

Before I will proceed to my description of Steemcurator01. Let me thank first the person behind this incredible name for the support he made in my post in the community. It is a big help for me to increase my steempower and help me in my financial needs since the pandemic is still rolling in the world.
I know he is a kind person with a good heart since he always supports the post of every steemians which deals with helping others in their every society. Like the " act of kindness " where many communities promoted.
Now let me proceed with my imagination of the steemcurator01. I think he is a high respected man in the social media industry. Approximately he is 40 years of age. Wearing eyeglasses because he is focussing on social media. A height of 65cm, the weight of 75 Kilogram with lightest Pale complexion. He has a brown hair color and he was leaving somewhere in Europe.

Sorry for my description steemcurator01 if I didn't guess your true identity. It only a contest which is organized by @vik24 and that only my imagination since we didn't know you personally. Hope you like my avatar.

pk_1623506962371.png.jpg
I used avatoon apps in making my avatar

Sort:  

Good one.

Hi @liamnov

Aww.. that cartoon looks so cute.. SC01 must appreciate you 😘

On extra note you can try these contest as well,

Did you know that STEEMIT have 70+ Contests right now with $1,783+ worth prices?

👉 Contests Alerts: Active Contests List 13th June 2021s

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32