Kids Of The World Week 7 - My Little Treasures

Praying for all of My little treasures to be strong and courageous for the Lord God will be with them wherever they go.

CollageMaker_20210604_201814100.jpg

Being an only child, I sometimes felt jealous to those who have siblings to care,love and tease until they cry(just kidding). It bores my day to be alone in an empty house that's why I always visit places. Those pictures above have different stories that I treasure a lot.

IMG_20210524_150548.jpg

I will start with my newborn cousin, little Evangeline, who captures my heart the moment I see her. I adore her so much that whenever aunt needs something for her, I am one call away. I am always at this little angel's service. I know she is an amazing, cute and adorable just the way she is.

IMG_20210604_193356.jpg

IMG_20210604_193210.jpg

Next is my little goddaughter, Natalia. Super adorable and cute. She even open up both of her little hands whenever I try to get her. She will surely amaze you and I hope she will be guided correctly and will continue to grow as adorable as she is now. Kids like her will definitely complete your day.

IMG_20210514_165230.jpg

The third are these children I've known in the parking area. Both of them amaze me eventhough they are less fortunate and raised early to sell to earn and be matured at a young age but the genuine happiness I see in their eyes warms my heart that's why that time I told them that I will take picture of them and they agree and let me capture this unforgettable moment. Victims of our cruel world yet they managed to be happy and contented. Given tips from me maybe a small kindness but I'm happy to atleast make this kids happy. I hope and pray for both of them that they will be healthy, guided well and will continue to grow up in God's grace.

IMG_20210517_165136.jpg

Fourth is about that tall kid who has 5 half-siblings in which he managed to take care of whenever her step-mother has something to do. Almost all of the chores are done by him. Eventhough he got scolded most of the time, he still respect her step-mother and is always willing to help as long as he can. This kid also amaze me in ways that he will get paid by those who command him. He save some money, give some to her step-mother and even feed his siblings that's why I treat him and his siblings to have some snacks and juice. I hope and pray that this kid will grow as respectful, kind, hardworking and helpful as he is.

IMG_20210517_165149.jpg

Lastly is timmy, who have the most energy. I've grown to adore this kid also since he is my girlfriends nephew. Super kulit but always listen when being told or scolded. I hope this kid will be guided as well and will grow in God's grace.

Kids are the future of the world. Let us remind them the importance of respect, kindness, dignity and many other good values of the world.

A big thank you for @olesia and @soulwind for this amazing contest. I also want to invite @jufranketchup, @kyrie1234 and @traderpaw if ever they didn't join this contest yet and submit their entry.

May Our Lord God Bless us all in Guiding, Loving and Protecting Our Kids of the World.

Sort:  

@lealtafaith, thank you!

you are very much welcome 😊

Very nice content bro ❣️

thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67