CONTEST|| WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD $100,000 IN CASH BY @LADYOFPOLICY

flyer_20210906134259.png

Greetings everyone in @steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) and my regards to @alexmove for organising such an amazing and outstanding contest.

Indeed, this contest is a challenging one to me because am always talking about earning such a huge amount of money and most times after such thoughts I will still ask myself if I get such money now, what do I use it for and here this contest is asking me same question my conscience do ask me each time I think of having big money.

Quoting the baseline of this contest according to the organizer @alexmove;Where you live now, there is a gym bag against the wall with $ 100,000 in it. One hundred thousand dollars in cash. They are yours. They are perfectly legal. And they belong to you by right.

Wow,a huge sum of $100,000 belongs to me and it's legal really what do I do with such a huge amount of money? First, $1 dollar currently in my country's currency is four hundred and eleven naira,seventy three Kobo (#411.73k),which means $100,000 is equivalent to forty one million,one hundred and seventy three thousand naira (41,173,000.00)

Screenshot_20210906-135554.png

Screenshot_20210906-135422.png

Now let me tell you what to do with such amount of money. I can't possibly put it into my bank account if not bank will tag my account illegal account and make me a suspect for EFCC(economic and financial crime commission) which might lead to my account being frozen which means I won't access the account. I can't possibly start building my long planned business empire because with such a hurry, I can make mistake and mismanage the money(this is something personal, although some persons can start up a huge project so sudden). I can't even start running a charity organization or an NGO which is my dream to assist human lives and definitely I can't even think of buying a car, house or enjoying lifestyle as I've always wished to enjoy reason being that this money might not be enough to run all this project without some of them stopping half way and that's not my wish.

So, if I have $100,000 dollars cash without thinking twice, I will invest in cryptocurrency. Even at my 22years old currently, all the money I get which am not in a hurry to spend I invest them in cryptocurrency. Now, this is not a mere talk but rather a business I wish to venture into. Now, let me give you a break down of my investment. Steemit is a very nice decentralized blockchain and my journey on steemit platform have opened my eyes and knowledge to too many benefits of decentralized platforms and cryptocurrency as a whole. My mentality about steemit and my passion for it has gone beyond just creating content but rather I want to be an investor in the ecosystem.

So, if I invest $100,000 in the ecosystem which will get me around one hundred and forty two thousand, eight hundred and forty two steem (142,842 steem) using the current price of dollars to naira and steem to naira today.

Screenshot_20210906-143002.png

Screenshot_20210906-135554.png

$100,000 is equivalent to 41,173,000 naira while 1steem is 288.24 naira so I had to divide the money with the price of steem which is (142,173,000 ÷ 228.24) and I got the quantity of steem $100,000 can get me which is 142,842 steem. Wow, am done with the calculation.

Now with this amount of investment,I will be voting people's content with $4.21 at 100% voting power which I can vote at least 10 persons per day,so indirectly am helping someone's life through this way which is one thing I so much wish to do,helping human lives and at the same time I will be earning at least the minimum of 80-100 steem weekly.

Although, my calculations might not be 100% accurate, but I used @stephenkendal steemit account to compare my planned investment.

If I can carry out my plan and be consistence for about a year or two years in this steemit blockchain,I strongly believe that my plans of building a strong business empire that will be dealing on goods and services that solves human problems,getting a house of my choice,buying my dream car,living my dream life and running my NGO to make life easy for the less privileged will be a dream come true,why because I have a strong and steady source of income.

A man I love so much that have executed such plan in his lifetime although not in investing in cryptocurrency but he invested his money to something tangible is Aliko Dangote,the richest man in Africa.

images (6).jpegMore details source

This man started with a loan of $3,000 and he invested it in a specific business and today he owns the brand of almost every household commodities. At the time he started, assuming he started with all his plans at once he might end up not getting to where he is today but he took his plans one step at a time.

Things have changed and we're in a more digital world than when he started which is why I choose what to invest in cryptocurrency than in physical business because something might happen to the physical asset and I will loose all the money but with investing in cryptocurrency,I will not loose my $100,000 despite all odds.

Although not all wishes comes true and not all dreams are fulfilled,but I so much wish that someday in future I can be able to look back at this post and beat my chest and said,I made it maybe my then I will be a crypto whale and influence the steemit ecosystem.

Thank you so much once more @alexmove for such a lovely contest.i feel like going on and on and talk about how much I wish to have an account just like the curators account but I believe I've made my point clear with the few points above.

CC;
@alexmore

Sort:  

Investing in cryptocurrencies is a good decision, that way you will be able to multiply your money without having to go through big legal processes.

Regards.

Thank you so much dear @zmoreno for your awesome review
I appreciate it.

Good evening, a very original, feasible and effective idea. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61