You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СONTEST! NEW! Как я впервые..// How I first..// #club75

Hello, i invite @pixiepop, @moureenbronia and @vianney spirit to take part.

256750601250_status_97c33c5fe81c453d93c79b2d99bdf5eb.jpg
I earned my first income in 2020. I very much wanted to work because i wanted money to be able to take care of myself without stressing my parents. It was my first job and i was a little nervous but with time i got used and became more confident. I was employed in a decoration company, i really loved it because i got some skills and was able to learn new things. At times when we went on fields to decorate, i would love the beauty of what we do. It was my first time doing this but i surely enjoyed it very much until time came when i had to resume school and i had to first stop working.

Sort:  

The decor looks beautiful. Thank you for the invite.

Thanks for the invite dia

 2 years ago 

Decoration in the field sounds very unusual. Thank you for sharing this story with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70