Contest || what kind of animal would you like to be in your next life ||Entry by @kunwal

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2021111344843642.jpg

Hello all Steemians

I hope you doing great and enjoying your life I'm also good first time I'm taking part in this community and when I saw this contest I stuck on it because it's look something I want to tell everyone that what I want to be in my next life if I got chance
As you can see the pic of parrot he was my pet and he is no more but I always want to be like him means he was really cute he actually love to spend time with me and he wants always me be there for him and when I saw his beautiful wings I thought damn I want these wings and wanan fly 🕊️ on the sky and can talk 🦜 so much words even very clearly so I always thought dude he is very intelligent and he learnvery fast .
It's really amazing feeling to think that if I got a chance to choose what I want to be in my next life I love to be a parrot I love parrot my father always used to brought pet for me and that was always a parrot I take care them and spend lots of time with them and when il be that bird everyone want to talk to me and everyone want to get my attention 😆 and then I can bite them also haahahha lol first of all I would like to bite my husband 🤣 but any ways I love to be a parrot in my next life if I got chance to choose.

I hope you all like my post and my thoughts Thank you so much Reading my post .
Kind regards: @kunwal
Special mention to @makcl Who arranged this wonderful contest .
Here is the link of his contest post
https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@makcl/or-ru-en-or-club5050-konkurs-kakim-zhivotnym-ty-khotel-by-byt-v-sleduyushei-zhizni-contest-what-kind-of-animal-would-you-like-to
@steem-bru

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83