♨️🚦//THIRD WEEK OF THE CONTEST"ONE DAY IN MY TOWN" BY-@konokreza (03-05-2021)🏤🚕//

HELLO...!
All steemit user's.
I hope you are well and I am very well.
I am @konoreza came from Bangladesh
I am really happy and excited to be able to participate in this contest.
I really like the activities of this community. I am very impressed. I am more than happy to participate in this community.
@greatketty Congratulations to you for organizing such a beautiful competition. Although this is my first participation in your competition.

  • Today I will discuss with you some important moments of my favorite city. I hope you will like it a lot InshaAllah.

20210503_115503.jpg

  • Today I went out to show my one day city. I woke up in the morning with a laptop. First I went to a school and took a picture there. This photo was taken from inside a college in my city. Picture time - 09 o'clock in the morning. This college is my own college of study. The name of the college is Gangni Pilot Secondary School and College.

01.jpg

  • Then I went from there to Tahahat in our city where we can get our daily necessities like fish, vegetables, meat, groceries etc. 24 hours a day. You can see some sweet sellers and watermelon sellers in my city.

02.jpg

  • This road is in front of Thana Road, you can see the front Thana, this is our Gangni Thana in Meherpur district. All the lawbreakers were arrested and brought here.

03.jpg

  • This is the big mosque in our city. In this mosque, all the worshipers of the market perform prayers together. During the prayers, all the traders close their shops and offer prayers in this mosque. Our mosque is a 4-storey mosque with 3 ACs on each floor. This mosque is at the absolute zero point of our city. From this mosque is equal to the surroundings of the city.

04.jpg

  • This turn is Zero Point or 3rd street. Meherpur district went to Saman and Chuadanga district went to the other side and Kushtia district went to the north west. Gudi is always moving here. If one does not know the road, he will reach his destination as soon as he reaches here.

05.jpg

  • This is the sweet shop in our city. Here the sweetest and most carefully made sweets are made. You can get many types of sweets from here.

06.jpg

  • In our city market, you can get all the things you need in these markets.

07.jpg

  • This is the road to Chuadanga district. The cars that you can see from here make their living by renting this road.

08.jpg

  • This van is used in our city. This van is a bit like a motorcycle made with batteries. This van can travel up to 150 km. This van has made the movement of people very easy.

09.jpg

  • The latest is that our city is a very small city. Although the town is small, all the necessities are available here. All the people of Meherpur district trade here. Our city is a very beautiful city. I personally invite you to visit our city.

  • If you like my post, please let me know in the comments.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30