//Kids of the World' by @soulwind// week #3//Unlimited affection and love of mama and nephew.//7-05-2021

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA

Hello...
My best wishes and congratulations to
all the friends. I hope you are well.I'm
much better with him.

  • I am @konokreza came from Bangladesh

  • @soulwind Sir, I am very happy to take part here because this is my 2nd participation in this competition.

  • I am very happy to have got the beautiful competition. This is Steam's best competition. I am very happy to have this competition with the kids. Because children, in a family, revolve around the child, many things of joy and sorrow, happiness and sorrow. As the smile of a child removes all the sorrows of the mother, every child is like a small tree, like a flower bud. It tends to turn into a giant tree.

  • Unlimited affection and love of mama and nephew.

20210505_181723.jpg

  • All you can see is my sister's daughter's name is Anha. She is a very sweet girl. Her smile is a heart touching smile. I think you will be touched by his smile. Anha has been with me since childhood. She loves me the most. I also love my sister's daughter Anha very much. I like her small whims and her smile and tears. As Mama, I try to keep her in check so that she can always have a happy smile so that she doesn't have any problem. I hear her look like my daughter. I try to do what she says so she doesn't get hurt. The funny thing is he can't have a moment without me. When you see the picture, you can understand how sweet the love and affection of mama and nephew.

20210505_181622.jpg

  • I made a cradle at home for Anhar. She plays in this cradle every day with her opening companions. The fact that he is happy in the cradle is never like this happiness. He has a separate play room where he spends the rest of his time playing. Children are very helpless in childhood. There is no one to understand them. There is no one to give them time. No matter who is busy, children suffer from mental illness and suffer from various diseases so I always try not to face any problem.

20210505_181859.jpg

  • Our Anha Suryadvaya studies in the nursery at school. His class roll-2. Currently, the school and college are closed due to Kevid 19, but I personally made him read and write for 5 hours every day so that our Anha would not be separated from his studies. Children have a fine brain at an early age so they receive the education that is given to them at this time. Now I am going to finish Anhar's game and teach.

20210505_181703.jpg

  • Our anha can always do. He learns for 1 hour every day. We didn't want Anha to make any kind of mistake. He has a separate master for his daily learning. He just learns this all the time and he is tired but his smile is still on his face.

20210505_181657.jpg

  • This smile of our hunger is not to end. I have tried a lot and seen that no matter how hard Anha is, if I call her Anha, she will keep her smile on her face. I didn’t see him cry. He seldom cries because he gets his little whims before he asks.

  • Lastly, take care of your children and make their lives beautiful and honeyed.

★★★ STEEM-BRU(BY-RU-UA) ★★★

  • I hope you like my post very much. Thank you very much for watching and reading my post.
    @konokreza

Thanks a lot
@soulwind

Sort:  

Thank you)!

Thank you very much Madam, I pray from Mon that you can manage your community in a beautiful way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60