//Contest from @maksina "PETS CONTEST #5//BY-@konokreza//08-05-2021

Assalamu Alaikum

My best wishes and congratulations to all steemit friends.

  • I am @konokreza came from Bangladesh

  • Today I am going to participate in a beautiful competition.

  • @maksina madam, Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to participate in this beautiful competition.

  • Today I will discuss with you my favorite pet calf.

So let’s discuss my favorite pet calf.

20210507_161449.jpg

  • The pet I am going to discuss with you today is a calf. My father has been raising calves for many years. Petting a calf can be taken as my father's wish. Like every time, this time my father is raising a calf with a cow. Whose skin color is brown. The calf is very dear to my father. He is feeding the calf with great care. My father's pet guru's calf is very beautiful to look at and the magical look can be noticed when looking at the cow's calf. This is my father's pet.

20210507_162103.jpg

  • I also love my father's cow very much. I wash the cow's body with water every day. And arrange their meals. My father's pet cow never hit me but I want to hit anyone else. My father has arranged for this guru to be separated. All in all, my father is raising cows and calves with great care.

20210507_161700.jpg

  • A good thing is that my father's pet calf also plays with me. When I run, the cow calf also runs with me and if I run away, he finds me. All in all, I spend a lot of time every day with my father's pet cow calf.

20210507_162130.jpg

  • My father's pet eats 5 kg of his mother's milk every day. My dad doesn’t sell this cow’s milk because he says his guru’s calf will suffer. This cow of my father is able to give 6 kg of milk per day. And the cow looks much bigger and has a lot of energy. All in all, my father's pet guru's child is now being taken care of by us very carefully.

20210507_161748.jpg

  • Not only is the baby cherished by my father, but the baby is also cherished by his mother. The cow never lets her baby be separated. If she is separated, the cow keeps calling until her baby comes back to her.

  • This is my father's pet. If you like pets above, please let me know in the comments.

Thanks a lot
@maksina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78