//CONTEST "Favorite game of my childhood" #6// 31-05-2021

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
  • First of all I would like to thank @strecoza who has always given us such a beautiful competition.

Assalamu Alaikum.

  • My best wishes and congratulations to all the excited friends.

  • I am from @konokreza Bangladesh.

@strecoza, I sincerely thank you for sharing this with us and for giving me the opportunity to take part in this beautiful competition.

  • I have participated in the last few competitions but I am very happy to be a part of this community.

  • Hi I am happy participating in this contest.

  • Thanks to @strecoza for organizing this contest.

Kanamachhi Bho Bho Bho, a lost game.

22378593022_e1346e1609_b.jpg

source

- The list goes on and on. A lot of games are getting lost with our childhood. Now when I think of those games, I also think of my teammates. I remember the fun days spent in childhood. For a while we became anxious. I said indifferently, 'Ish, if only I could go back to those days of childhood.' Those who have spent their childhood in the village seem to become more and more memorable. Because a lot of the time in childhood and adolescence they play with the children of the neighborhood.

20201221001252!কানামাছি.jpg

source

- Mechanics and modernity have removed a lot from our lives. Many of the new generation do not know what they are losing and what they are gaining! During the time they spend on the playground, they are either holding mobile or video games in their hands or running towards a coaching. "Kanamachhi bho bho, whomever I find" - this rhyme was played in the afternoon in the playground, backyard or backyard garden. Kanamachhi is a popular sport in almost all parts of Bangladesh. Children play this game in groups in the backyard or on the field. It can be played not only at home but also in the school tiffin space. Or it can be played in the middle of another teacher coming after one teacher's class. The game Kanamachhi is also known as 'Blind B' in Europe. One of the punishments for slavery was blindfolding; Later physically harassing him. According to experts, the origin of the game can be a shadow.

maxresdefault.jpg

source

- At the beginning of this fun game, one is selected by tossing, blindfolded with a tight cloth and tested by waving a finger or hand in front of the eyes to see if he can see. The person who is blind is called Kanamachhi. Then, leaving him in the middle, everyone else revolves around him like a swarm of flies and cuts the rhyme, saying, Then the blind man also started chanting the rhyme 'Blind fragrant brother, I have no fault'. If a fly can touch one person and say the name of the person touched, that person will be the next fly. In this way one kanamachi changes one after another but the melody and rhythm remain unchanged. This fun game of childhood is also being added to the losing list now. It's a fun game that many kids of this generation don't know about. In order to put the air of the city in the countryside, such a fun game is being played from there. Now this game is rarely seen. May this game of our childhood and adolescence survive in its own glory for ages.

Chapainawabganj Govt. School (3).jpg

source

# Thank you so much for visiting my post.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55