Contest from @maksina "PETS CONTEST #5 || little cute goatkid ||BY-@kingrakib(05/05/2021)

Hi Everyone

How are you all? I hope you are well. I have come today to take part in a fun competition. Thank you so much @maksina for organizing such a beautiful competition. This is my first post on PETS CONTEST. I was really happy when I first saw this competition. Because I can tell everyone about my pets it is a matter of a lot of luck and joy for me.

Today I'm going to talk about my little cute goatkid relationship. I bought this goatkid mother 2 years ago. A few days ago, the mother of the goatkid gave birth to the goatkid . I play with him all day. We have a great time and we have a lot of fun. I love this goatkid like my brother anymore.

Goat rearing has been my hobby for a long time. But it didn't happen due to lack of money. Two years ago I took some money from my mother and bought a girl goat. A few days ago that goat had a beautiful baby. Now I play with it all day. The baby is very naughty, stays with me all day, follows me wherever I go, so as not to leave me at all. When I came home from outside, he ran to me.

He spends more time with me than with his mother in the middle of the day. At night we sleep together. I have a very peaceful sleep when he is lying with his head on my shoulder. It takes a lot of magic to see her face. It seems that there is a lot of love hidden in it. Without thinking, I closed my eyes and slept peacefully with my head on my shoulder. I am really amazed at how much he trusts me.

He is one month old now. At first he was a little scared to see me. But a few days later that fear disappeared. You were not told his name. I have given him a cute name, his name is Raja. Raja now considers me his friend. when i called Raja he ran to me. I think he understands everything I say.

Raja can't eat anything other than his mother's breast milk now. Mother's breast milk is more so we give Raja mother a lot of good nutritious food every day. Raja mother loves me very much and my friendship with her is very good because when I buy the Raja mother, Raja mother was very young . I raised the Raja mother with a lot of care. One thing is that all the animals in the world understand love. Everyone can feel what love is. Everything in the world can be conquered with love.

Raja likes to drink milk a lot. His mother goes out to eat during the day. When she finished eating outside and returned home, he ran to his mother for milk. His mother understands that Raja has not eaten all day. So his mother gladly gives milk to Raja. I look and see how beautiful the ignorant Raja is and his mother drinks milk in peace.

When the milk is finished, Raja dances with great joy because he waits all day for his mother to come home and he will drink his mother's milk. Babies love to drink breast milk all the time.Raja is just like everyone else. When his mother's milk is consumed, he spends some time with his mother. Because he can't see his mother all day. When his mother returned home after a long day, think about the joy. He play a lot with her mother and go around.

Raja mother loves the king very much. All the mothers in the world love their child, that is the reality. Whether it is a human or an animal, love for a child is one of them.Raja and the Raja's mother are very scared when they see my father, because my father is a little angry. They are ignorant animals. It's not that they do the right thing all the time. It's really annoying to do such a thing at such a time, my father can't stand this annoying work, so sometimes my father chases them away with a lot of gossip. So they are very scared to see my father. They are not afraid to look at me, because I raised them myself.

My love is always too much for them. I think I love them more than myself. I think both the Raja and the Raja's mother can understand how much I love the Raja and the Raja's mother. Love has no shape, no color. Love is in love , all animals can understand that.

When I caress the king with my lap and kiss his cheek then the king caresses me and kisses my cheek. All my love can understand very well. Honestly, I have loved animals and birds since childhood.

I am a child of a very ordinary and middle class family. We don't have much money but we have a lot of happiness in our home. I am very happy with my parents, sisters and this little cute king. I am starting with the king's mother, hopefully I will get many more kings from the king's mother and in the future I will have a goat farm. From there we will earn money and help to make a living.

Raja can't eat the leaves of the tree very well yet. But I made fun of him to teach him how to feed the leaves of the tree and I took him in my arms and lifted him directly to the tree and kept trying to eat the leaves. He wants to eat the leaves now but his teeth are not very hard yet so he can't eat the leaves. After a while, you will be able to arrange your own food very nicely. Leaf wheat bran rice wheat will be able to eat everything and will grow big and very fat very quickly.

I am really happy to have such a beautiful friend like Raja. Because I had a good time playing with him all day. I'm not saying animals, if there were humans, I really wouldn't be able to live without him. I love him very much. My love never hurts me. When I caressed him, he called me and ran to my lap.

I let him eat. That is how love should be. My pets are much more dear to me than my own. I love my mother very much. My mother has many pets.

Besides, raising goats is a great benefit for middle class families. The cost of raising goats is low and one can make a living. The money earned by raising goats can be used to spend one's life in a very beautiful way. If it is one of the animals of love, then there is no question. I have never received so much love from anyone as I have received from Raja of Love. In a very short time Raja has become a very close friend of mine. I love you very much Raja .

Raja and the Raja's mother are a part of our family. We all love them. I am very happy to have Raja, hopefully the two of us can spend a lot of time together.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.

Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Stay home and stay Safe.



Sort:  

Thank you very much! Your goat is very nice!

Thank you for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19