The favorite games of my childhood, Contest post.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

the games that marked my childhood are unforgettable for me

my favorite games since I was little were, crash, barbie and super Mario car. Now, I begin by explaining my experience in each one.

I will start with Crash, this was the first game that made me sleepless for a long time of my life, some adventures frustrated me for not achieving the task required by the level, so much so that there was a level where it was a large stone where crash walks from Reverse, whoa that level, I would get sweaty, the fear of knowing that the stone was going to crush you, it was an incredible sensation, it completely caught my attention, I did not sleep until I passed the levels, this game taught me to never give up defeated, always fight for what I want, if I fall 7 times I get up 8 and keep going, from mistakes you learn, to reach the top of success, just as I reached the end of the levels after so many attempts. Today, I still play that game, it is my favorite, and believe me I still have the same feelings as when I was little, it is incredible, the truth is that you never lose.

The next game that also marked me, was the barbie game, there are many styles of games, the makeup game, it was very fun because it taught me how to get pretty and know what makeup was for a woman and the adventure game, she called me the Attention the dress and how beautiful Babie looked in the game, she wanted to be like her, an explorer, as always the game of every princess in the house, the first image one has in mind and physically, she even slept with my babies in bed. It will never really go out of style and baby will always be the first game in a girl's physical appearance.

the super Mario car. That's other than wuaoooo, I still play it as well as the crash, the races I did with my friends, we even bet, whoever arrived first at the finish line won a dorito, chocolate, lollipops of all kinds hehe and thanks to this game I learned to drive in real life car.

They are unique experiences that are had in childhood, that right now, I would like to repeat those stages that are never forgotten, they are always in our mind, heart and even practiced in life, the messages they leave us are unforgettable.
I really loved being able to tell my childhood experiences with games to all of you. Thanks to @strecoza for having the initiative to bring those memories to light and remember old times.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Thank you very much, the results will give them when? And where to be pending please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55