PETS CONTEST.My pets | MY PET LUCY

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)




Hi to all the steemit Family this is my first time taking part in this contest ine I will share a story about my pet which is not the pet its part of my life let's talk about it

image.png

image.png

I have a pet which is a dog and her name is Lucy I got her from my father is a birthday gift 1 year ago before that I had a cat for 5 years and sadly she died because she was too old it and my father knew that I love animals so much so he gifted me this frog and my daughter gave her the name

image.png

  I spent most of my free time with my pet Lucy she is a very intelligent dog she understand everything perfectly if I go out she will wait for me and she take care of my daughter when she is alone she is a very good dark I was safe she knows how to live light she won't mess with anything you don't bark on everything that is amazing


World to me Lucy is more than human because she understand me whenever I am upset she'll come and sit with me  which makes me very happy that there is someone  there you know you won't understand that this is a condition that I have with my pet and it is a thing is that my daughter is very happy with her they play the whole day my daughter is very little so she is a very good partner

image.png

 Lucy is a very shy dog you don't like taking pictures I mean whenever I try to take pictures for hue she has some problem with camera

 that was my story about my pet 



@maksina @ steemcurator02 , @steemitblog ,
@ steemcator01 , @ steemcurator06 , for all the support!

Sort:  

Thank you for your story!

hello @kelia, Beautiful your pet 🐕☺ .

There is another new pets community Steem Pets
and there is a Pets-Photography-Contest going on. You can also share your pets photography on Steem Pets community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99