Kids of the world by @kataali

BABY KHAIRAT

Hello fellow steemians in this wonderful Community, I hope you all are doing great.
My gratitude goes to @olesia and @soulwind for organizing this great contest.

Baby Khairat is the name of my favorite niece.
She is very lovely and fun as well , although she is still young.
BeautyPlus_20210321114412205_save.jpg
She was bone in 7th March, 2021 to an industrious woman and a hardworking man.
Her mother's name is Yakubu Khadija while the Father's name is Shuaib Hamza.

BeautyPlus_20211011210129340_save.jpg

I can't wait to celebrate my little princess birthday on the 7th March of this year, 2022🎊🥳🥳❤️
In fact , her Dad and Mom love her very much👪❤️. Who wouldn't love to be with an amazing child.

In fact, there is no dull moments with Baby Khairat , when you are with her, she will make you laugh 😂.
Due to this , we used to call her a happy child.

Baby Khairat is so beautiful and charming amazing, I will always protect her in every situation she finds herself.

Screenshot_20220120-140521.png

Her happiness means so much to me.
Looking at how my little princess behave, shows how great she will be in the near future.

It's always nice to have children, they're precious and amazing. I enjoy playing with children; I enjoy them, and spending time with them at leisure is my greatest option.

I invite my good friends @mukka,@mukadas and @imuniru38 to partake in this wonderful contest.

Once again thank you @olesia and @soulwind for organizing this great contest.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83