Kids of the World - Treated Pizza to a Kid that He Never Tasted Before

IMG_20210526_195039.jpg

Hello Steemers, it's not just by taking a good quality pictures to this kid but also by treated him a pizza to make him happy and also make his stomach full.

This kid beside me is not my relative or blood related but I treat him like my younger brother, because he loves to go with me everytime we see each other at their place. And I like this kid because everytime we are in one place he wants to be with me and play until he's getting tired.

IMG_20210526_201139.jpg

IMG_20210526_201010.jpg

I give you'all some background of this kid. His name is Angelo, a six years old boy, he is shytype kind of a kid, he came from a family that incapable of life and also a kid who never tasted a pizza since birth. Angelo lives under the first Mactan bridge located in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines. i chose him to be part of my content in this contest not just he is my favorite kid but I want to help him without doubts and give joy to his pitiful face.

IMG_20210526_203524.jpg

His dream according to him is to finish his studies and to become a soldier someday and help people in needs like him. He also added, that he want toys and clothes for now, while eating his pizza.

My heart can't explain how joyful I am when I see the happiness in his eyes and I can remember those days when I also dreaming that someday I can eat delicious food like pizza.

IMG_20210526_195235.jpg

Before I end this article, I will leave a quote from Oscar Wilde for the reminders of all steemers that "The best way to make children good is to make them happy,"

That's all for today Steemers and I am looking forward for your full support, so I can help other kids too, not only Angelo. Thank you @soulwind and @olesia for organising this interesting contest and it will helps so much to the community to see different kind of kids from a different kind of life, to make them admire in the world.

Thank you for reading my story. Keep on Steeming.

God bless!!!

The participants,

@jufranketchup

Sort:  

Thank you!)

My pleasure @olesia. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63