What Does Steemcurator01 Look Like? | Entry by @jovita30

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of this amazing community.

I want to also appreciate the organizers of this interesting contest @vik24🤗.

Steemcurator01 has become a house hold name to every steemian both old and new. They are like the mystry men behind every mystry and the loving mother that rewards had work.

Not untill now, i have not really thought about the physical appereance of steemcurator01 but i had only thought of what it represents.

A visit from steemcurator01 is like a reward and an encouragement to a lot of us, it shows a lot of things among which is quality.

My friend @ceendy20 told me a day after my registration that i would be lucky if steem curator01 would visit my post. I asked her who it was, she did not answer me much, she only tood me to make sure my post is quality and it's 100% my, then she left me to imagine who he or she is. Over time i created a picture in my head of whom steemcurator01 is. Due to the enomouse work done by steemcurator01, i pictured steemcurator01 not to be an individual but a group of people, coming to together to support hard work and originality. But other times am tempted to see steemcurator01 as a woman, with the intension of helping and seeing her childrean grow, because of the joy that fills the heart of people any time they get an upvote from her.
At the mention of steemcurator01 a lot of atributes comes to my mind, that best discribes steemcurator01 to me.

1* A beautiful heart : there is no partiality, prejudice in there up votes, not regarding your colour or nationality, but they duelly reward hard work and originality.

7d92d17dfd6d942ebe827f9705cdb7eb.jpg
source

2* Hard Work: it takes a lot to be a steemcurator01, i worked with my city cordinator and most times i see the stress she gies through in trying to put everything in other and unto date, how much more steemcurator01, to whom much is given much is expected.

depositphotos_15772539-stock-photo-businessman-and-stress.jpg

Source

3* Powerful: you know anytime time steemcurator01 is mentioned i equate it to power 💪 and strenght. The one who has the capacity to suspend your account when you misbehave or cheat, they one who has the power to reward you if you are good and hard working. I see them as the reward system of steemit. No matter which community you belong, you can be rewarded by steemcurator01.

4* The Santa clux: the first time i got a upvote from steemcurator01 it felt like christmas came early. I have always had the inpression that steemcurator01 does not come by every day, they come out once in a while and when they do, its really christmas indeed and a memorable one in deed.

9d787f02a4b3561360e10cccee571db2.jpg
Source

No matter how i tried to paint the pictures of steemcurator01 in my head, it still remaind a sweet mystry to me, and most times i enjoy it that way 😆😀😀.

Thank you for reading my post, it was a pleasure being a part of this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37