What does Steemcurator01 look like? // @jhayss

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, I'm glad to make my first post in this community. It is a privilege and a joy to participate in this contest. Much thanks to @vik24 for this amazing contest. The journey on steemit has been great. Thanks to the help of friends, country reps, and steemcurator01. These people have been a blessing. But we all have been wondering who steemcurator01 is. Questions have been asked on who this generous person is. Is the person a male or female? How does he/she look like? Is the person young, middle-aged, or grown?


Couple Romantic Movie Poster.png

One of the things I did after my first post on steemit was to google the identity of steemcurator01. I really wanted to know because I saw some posts of my friends who were fortunate to get upvotes from this generous and selfless person. I must say that; I was wowed when I checked the rewards they had. Sadly, google couldn't give me the answer I needed.

s.png

From my point of view, I think steemcurator01 is a young energetic man. He is a very kindhearted man who gives high rewards on quality contests produced in the steemit community. He is very efficient. I haven't been on this beautiful platform for long but steemcurator01 has helped me in diverse ways. He has helped me increase my reputation from 25 to 55 in less than 2 months. The upvotes steemcurator01 gave me have made it possible to increase my steem power to 157 within this short time. I am ever thankful to this amazing man.

s.png

Steemcurator01 is 28 years old, fair in complexion, handsome, and has a beautiful hairstyle. He is tall and slim. Steemcurator01 has great values. Patience and kindness is his hallmark. He is intelligent and not a racist. No matter your background, country, or race, he shows love. He is hardworking. There are a lot of responsibilities on him but he finds time to go through write-ups and give rewards accordingly. I value and admire the help he gives people on this platform. My prayer is that God will bless him.

s.png

With the origin of steemcurator01, I think he comes from the United States of America. He is really good at languages. He speaks English and Spanish fluently.

I am grateful to steemcurator01 for his love, care, and the help he has been giving me on this platform. I am very appreciative of everything. May you live long. Happiness should be your portion and may all your heart desires come true.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32