Contest : My Favorite Childhood Game #2 | by @jesusagon

Hi friends of Steem-Bru!

This time I am participating in the contest about my favorite childhood game promoted by @strecoza.

Childhood is a very special moment, those moments in which everything is to play and dream without any kind of worry.

When we are children, we long to be adults, and when we are adults sometimes we want to go back in time and be children.

From the games of my childhood the Nintendo and the MARIO BROS game come to mind, I remember spending hours playing alone or with one of my cousins, trying to rescue the princess from the kingdom.

 

I also remember DUCK HUNT, the famous game that was played with the weapon that was connected to the Nintendo and you pointed at the old TV screen and hunted ducks

duck.jpg
Source

The CIRCUS game where you had to pass between the rings of fire, in short, there are countless moments lived and that remain in the depths of my mind and my heart. especially because my grandparents and some of my cousins ​​are no longer with us.

circus.jpg
Source

Would you like to share your childhood game too? Click here.

Firma jesusagon.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating

Thanks to you for promoting these contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88