New member of the family😍

Great evening fellow steemians!!! I am happy to take part on @maksina at My Pets contest Week #4. Pls allow me also to introduce you a new member of the family, our pet dog named "BongKi". He is really adorable and he is everybody's favourite it could be kids and adults they love to cuddle it. He is nice and sweet to everyone that's why everybody loves him.

received_944800782997143.jpeg

He is our pandemic baby, because we got him last year during the pandemic. The real owner gave him to us because of growing numbers of pets they have and we are very happy to have him, since we love dogs its not that hard to take care of him.
I hope that you'd be happy to read my entry. Thanks everyone and God speed!

Always, Lala😘

Sort:  

sooooo cute ate lala @jenny018 😍😍

Thanks dae😁

Nice pet!

thank you for the apprexiation.😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63