STEEM SOUNDTRACK CONTEST by @nesmeliy! WEEK #1|Steem SoundTrack: Circle Of Life By: Elton John

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone..

First of all I want to express my thanks to be part of this community. I also thank @nesmeliy for this wonderful contest.

I read this post about steem soundtrack contest, and I am very interested about this. Im proudly to post my favorite soundtrack titled, The Circle Of Life By: Elton John one of the most famous singer of singing industry.

I hope that you will like it my soundtrack..

As I understand the flow of this song, this song reflects in our lives and all living things here on earth. There is life that is the strongest one, and their is life that is full of weakness. We can't avoid this kind of scenario because it is already develop in our mind. This song is very popular in human kind because this song is a part of the popular and hit cartoon movie titled, The Lion King.

This song serve as the message for all living things including us here on earth. But if we are in strong situations, we must not underestimate the weakness of others because the world is round, the bottom will be on the top and the top will be at the bottom. That is the flow of our lives and statistic here on earth. So treasure the love, respect and other good deeds to others so that we can gain more love to others.

Thank you for listening and to read my post, have good day to all of us.

Part of this payout will gladly shared 10% in this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

отлично!!!!! мне нравится эта композиция

Щиро тобі дякую, друже. @nesmeliy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32