STEEM PLANTS CONTEST: My Plant Collections entry Week #13

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Good morning everyone, Especially to all members here in Steem-BRU ( BY-RU-UA). I hope that you are in good and in peaceful living despite of challenges we faced in our daily lives.

Recently, I read a post about a contest and its all related to plants. I am so very interesting about it and I would love to join in this wonderful contest and to share my plant collections in our home. Thank you to @knopka for her wonderful and enjoying contest. I hope you will like it my friends.

IMG_20210514_093615.jpg
This is onionlike flower, this flower is very common here in the Philippines but we can appreciate the color and style of this flower. Mostly this flower grows in the in different sandy areas like near the river or the seas. I used to keep this kind of flower because for me, this flower beautified our sorroundings.

IMG20210503141416.jpg
Here in our place we called it Fairystar flower, because of star shape flowers in it. One stem of this contains more thant 8 small flowers and it have a different colors in it. This is also a wildflower which located at the mountaid and or in the forest. This also was very appreciable and I kept it as one of my flower collection.
IMG20210427175640.jpg
I have also cactus in here, In here we called it Sharktail cactus. Each leaves contains a fine line in it. And it is very rare because the only one I have for a very long time. This plant, is good for interior design such like putting in the table.

FB_IMG_16176592917304535.jpg
This is my Mini-sunflower, each stem contains 15 flowers. And its very beautiful, I kept this and plant this in a home-made pot.
IMG20210317084743.jpg
Here in the Philippines, we called this plant Gumamella plant. It has many different colors, red, yellow, pink, orange and white. But yellow gumamella is the one I have for today.
FB_IMG_16168197049914845.jpg

FB_IMG_16168197513260961.jpg
This is plant im holding is a San Francisco Plant. San Francisco plant is also very beautiful if the bear flowers. It has so many of them. Also, this plant is good under the sunlight. The more sunlight, the more flowers in it but if we put in the shaded area, there are only leaves will appear.

Now my friends, I already shared my few plant collections. I am fun collecting plants because plant can relieve our stress and can make our place clean and beautiful.

Sort:  

Nice ang mga halaman collection mo

Salamat ate.. mga wildplants lang ang ilan sa mga yan. Pero magaganda.. 🤗

wow! you have lots of plant collections @jb and they are all beautiful I love the tiny or mini sunflowers and the yellow gumamela,.you know me am a fan of yellow flowers. Keep nurturing them and give them lots of TLC and they will beautify your surroundings more.
Have fun planting👍

Thank you ate. I will take care of it.

Hey! You have a wonderful collection of amazing and unlike plants :) Thank you for your participation.

Youre welcome..

Ang gaganda nmn ng mga flowers mo ,certified plantito kna hehe

Thank you, nakakawala kasi ng stress ang paghahalaman. 🤗

Na ok na yong hive Ann?

Galing kahit saan jlagay . tuloy lang.

Salamat nanay deevi.. 🤗🤗

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43