Contest Kids of the world by @olesia and @soulwind |Week #4: My Cute Cousin |Kids of The World|

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago

Good Day STEEM-BRU (BY-RU-UA) COMMUNITY. Recently, I read some interesting post about having a contest related to all kids here in our society.

I am glad at positively shared to you my Week 4 entry and my cute cousin.

IMG20210509110327.jpg
This is my cousin TITOY, that is his neckname. He is very cute and adorable. He loves animals, specially cats and dogs.
He is also fun of starring at the front of the camera to express his posed to think that he was taken pictures.

IMG20210509110155.jpg
My Cousin is always happy and smile kid in all times. He can relieve stress just for his cute smile. My cousin's house is near in our place also. His mother is my Mother's sister. Every morning, TITOY comes to our house and show his very cute smile.

IMG20210509110439.jpg
When he knows that He is in the camera, He started to smile. And most beautifuly in this kid is Very friendly to other kids. My Uncle and Auntie blessed with this cute kid. And they are so very happy that another member of the family were added. We Love my cousin, and everybody in our family wants to play Titoy. He is also fun with running whenever he go. All we have to do is to follow him and guide him for preventing him outbalance.

Its true that a kid can bring hipe and happiness in the family, even with his cute smile can bring happiness and stress reliever in each Heart.

I woukd like to thank @olesia and @soulwind for making this wonderful contest.
jb123.gif

Sort:  

Pogi na bata, masayahin pod. Mao na bitaw kafalasan ning mga babies ron maayo na kaayo mo selfie

Mao gyud ate Ju.. 🤗

ang cute cute naman ni Titoy! Wala talagang katumbas na kasayahan kapag isang baby na ganito ka cute ang ngingiti sayo.

Salamat ate.. sa papuri.

Youre welcome. 🤗

@jb123 Your story has been selected as the best story this week. Thank you for participating in the "Kids of the world" competition.

Thank you...

Ka cute niya bro. Salamat sa pagshare sa utang smile. Amping permi bro.

Way sapayan bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58