Color Palette Contest by @nastena09 and @olesia🌈 | Week #4| October 20, 2021| "The Green Sprout Tree"

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone and to all members here in @steem-BRU community. I love to take pictures of different things and or animals. As I read this wonderful post of @nastena09 and @olesia, I am so interested about this.

Their contest is all about color Green, and I proudly to present my entry of the said contest.

IMG_20211020_101553.jpg

This is one of my fascinating pictures I had. I think this is a perfect picture because the characteristics was a sprout of a tree surrounded with dead leaves and colorless surroundings.

What is my point?

My point is this kind of plants in the picture represents the new Life here on earth. Even we have facing different problems and challenges in Life, still we can conquered and defeat the problems we faced.

The green plant represents new Life and the colorless surroundings represents the problems of the environment. Each people around this world facing a different kinds of problem, and it is for us how to manage and solve it. No problems cannot be solve, all of it have solutions and can gain a new hope into our lives just like this plant.

I am lucky, I have seen this kind of plants and because of that I hurriedly to take a pictures of it and I carefully got the exact angle to have a good and beautiful output. Luckily I did it.

For us people, even if we have different problems we faced still learn to become positive in Life because in every problems, there is a sulotions, in every challenge there is a good achievement waiting for us.

Before I end up my post here, I would like to invite ate @jurich60, ate @amayphin and ate @jewel89 for this green and lively contest. The 10% of this payout will be shared in this community*.

Thank you for reading, have a good day to all of us.

Gracias

Sort:  

Nice green sprout represents new life.

Yes ate. 😊 Thank you for visiting my post. 😊

Thanks for participating!

Youre most welcome my friend @nastena09 😊

beautiful capture, I love how it is the only green in its surroundings. There is really beauty all around if you just be a keen observer. So true, this teeni weenie plant will soon grow into a big tree. So, in life this is still a baby it needs nourishment for it to grow and flourish. Green really is life!

Yes ate. Thank you for visiting my post. 😊

Perfect example!
What would be like without this GREEN in our life.
Awesome snap to that new sprout Kuya!!!
💚

Salamat ate 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18