My Musical Instruments: GUITAR FAMILY @jaofran

Do you know a thing with a strings on it? A thing that when you pluck, produces sound? Yes. It's a guitar. This is the first instrument that I learned first. It's not easy to live a life in a province living within a broken family. I am an introvert person, instead of living my life outside and enjoy, I choose to hide my feelings in the rhythm of the guitar.

CollageMaker_20210601_130648377.jpg

Then I started to learn loving the music. It is the art of my soul, whenever I am happy, I play lively song but when I'm sad, slow motion of plucking is what I do.

The picture below is my first guitar way back 2014. It was old enough but when I play it, still produces a beautiful rhythm. Yes, up until now, 2021 this guitar is still alive and can be used.

FB_IMG_1620484060965.jpg

This guitar is an acoustic where I can play through strumming ang plucking. Time comes, I learned more about using guitar, then I tried another family of guitar which is the bass guitar.
A bass guitar has 4 strings without hole in the middle. It can play when connected to the speaker.

FB_IMG_1620488973555.jpg

Although I have a broken family, but I found my life complete inside the church. My talent of using the guitar was enhanced, so I've tried bass guitar. I play it inside the church.

Another family of the guitar that I've learned is the electric guitar. Electric guitar do not have hole in center because it will only play and produce sound through inserting in a speaker. The more that I stayed in church, the more I am engaged in the musical instruments.
Screenshot_2021_0508_234751.png

You know, music relieves emotional pain, but sometimes put people to more stressfull feelings. Just learn to choose what genra of a song you'll play. As for me, I can choose because I am the one holding the guitar. I can play whatever I want as long as what my heart needs.

This ends my story. I am hoping I meet your expectation base on my title. Thanks to the Steemians behind this contest, I do love contest. To @nesmeliy who posted the contest rules and to the steeming curators who always manage to read countless articles per day.

I challenge @jes88 @maiih21 @jufranketchup to share your own story,too.

This has been @jaofran, saying a good day to all.

Sort:  

Music is the best solution to any problem. Stay plucking @jaofran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62