Kids of the World: Week 6 : The Baby I Adore

A child is a precious gift from the Creator, but I have none yet.

CollageMaker_20210526_124427226.jpg

Greetings with all the love in the world. Yes, its me @jaofran, the man holding the cute little girl. But the baby is not mine, she is the daughter of our churchmate. How I love to have my own, but I am waiting for that right time for me. But now, I just want to join in the contest and share to everyone reading how adorable this baby is.

CollageMaker_20210526_124648264.jpg

She is Jazmine Alexis, turning 1 year old this July. You can't see her smiling in the picture because she only do often. She is different from other kids because she only smiles randomly. What makes her adorable is that when she smiles, she mean it. When she don't smile, she is literally not happy. Whether she smile or not, she is really adorable.

FB_IMG_1621998427939.jpg

She is calm and quiet,
She speak less, observe more
Cry less and sleep more
Small face with big round eyes,
still a baby and love by her parents,
an adorable baby.

I pray to this baby a long prosperous life. That she may grow full of love and support. That she'll be raise with discipline and proper correction.

Kids of the world is a new generation. My generation when I was 5 years old is totally different 24 years after that days. Whatever it is, I am happy seeing little ones seeing the beauty of the world and may enjoy it for more days.

Thank you so much Steem BRU @olesia and @soulwind for this contest, I so love contest, since it is a timely event of my life where I am involve in different kids in my environment.

Keep on steeming,
@jaofran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55