Contest object of the week| Candlesticks or Candles

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

How are you guys? I am fine with the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY and I hope that you all will be fine with the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. God bless you all. I am going to take in this contest " Candlesticks or Candles" it is very interesting contest arranged by @strecoza.

IMG-20210903-WA0036.jpg

I am happy to share my candle with all of you in the contest. I Hope that you will like my candle . A candle is something that gives us light. It burns itself but gives us light.Candles are used on birthdays.When there is no light, we use a candle. It gives us light in the dark.
Regards
@jannat12

Sort:  

Wow!
Wonderful photography 😇❤️

 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72