STEEM PLANTS CONTEST. CASSIA TREE

Hello steemians

Today I am participating in this contest and I am here to tell you all about one of the trees I have seen over and over again at my friends house.

He has been my friend since we were little and the tree has been there since we were small. We usually sit under it and enjoy its smell and the fresh air it brings. So I decided I would tell you guys about it.
0A843E19-2FEF-4175-93BE-9351693D322C.jpeg

            CASSIA TREE

The tree has been there for like 7 to 8 years. My friends family planted it when they moved to their new house. Even though it does not produce any fruit. It only beautifies the surrounding with good smell and color and it also gives us shade. To sit under.

Some of the branches did lean down so low that it hurt people’s head when they try to pass under it. So they used these two woods to hold them up to avoid any injuries. The tree has so many branches, the branches run over each other making it very difficult to climb.

image.jpg

image.jpg
He told me one time ago his father wanted to cut the tree to put up a structure there but. For some reasons they changed their mind and that’s why this tree is still her. There different types of cassia trees and I would have to pick the most flowering ones because it brightens the environment, even though I will have to deal with the fact that it dirties the enviroment. But I love it.

image.jpg

612FE0C4-5898-49EC-9D39-D3AC1DF58970.jpeg

I will like to say I am very happy to have participated in this contest

Thank you

Sort:  

Hello! in 8 years, the tree has grown well. Many years will pass and you will be able to tell your children the life story of this tree, and how you spent time in its shadow. Thanks for participating!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57