Color Palette 🔹 The Last

📸 Hola Steemitverse 📸

photo_2021-08-17 20.17.48.jpeg

Without a doubt, this is the best photograph I have taken of a building to date. This day I came down from the office where I worked, I toured the places I used to walk, I stared at the Black Cube and when I saw the reflection of everything that was in the vicinity I decided to take a photo of it. Its impeccable cleanliness, care and majesty made this a good shot.

Adding up the fact that this building has an impeccable symmetry and allows many angles to be captured, even from the inside we can find many peculiarities with the colors and internal tones. However you can also capture impressive views towards Ávila, the highway, the UNEFA (the building that is reflected in mirror mode in the photograph) and the CCCT, which in the latter we managed to take sunsets from when the sun goes down and is blurred with the silhouettes of the buildings in the background.


📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Telegram Edición & Ps
📍 | Centro Banaven

I cordially invite @bunker.universe, @jdailys & @scarchela

This is my entry for the photography contest "colorpalette" by @olesia and @nastena09

50 % de este post está destinado a la cuenta @Impulso

10 % de este post está destinado a la cuenta @steem-bru


Fanbase

Sort:  

Thanks for participating!

Gracias a ti <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37