#Kids of the World Contest // from @olesia and @soulwind// by @itsmejos

IMG_20211024_193101.jpg

Hello, steemit members all around the world hope you are on good condition upon fighting such challenges in your daily life. This is @itsmejos from the Philippines.

I wanna participate in this contest here in @Steem-BRU community and I am very thankful for which I can join and share my content here in this community. The contest it said about children or any among living things in this world. I am very much into children since I have 6 children of my own. I love capturing pictures of them especially when they are into groups.

These pictures which I took is during our charity event last October 24, this year there are many of them is not able to go to school because of financial situation. Basically, their situation is very hard when I try to ask one of them they told me that sometimes they didn't eat because of poverty and thinking how they survived. But still, they don't know what's life is because they are still too young to know and we can see it through their eyes even they are struggling with life but they have a happy and innocent face as if they are just going with the flow and living life to the fullest.

And that would be all
Once again thank you so much for dropping.

I will invite my friends to participate on this contest @liamnov @gracetorrion @angelycong

Always,
@itsmejos

Sort:  

@itsmejos, thank you!)

Your welcome maam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38