CONTEST:OBJECT OF THE WEEK NO.14// BRACELATE BY @itsmejos

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211128_211741.jpg

My warmest greetings to all the members of the Steemit world especially here in this @Steem-BRU(BY-RU-UA) Community. First of all, this is @itsmejos from the Philippines and I would like to thank @strecoza for organizing this beautiful contest it's all about bracelets.

IMG_20211128_211726.jpg

This object is very special to me because this was given by a friend of mine during our trip to SIMALA church here in our place. We took this from the church and it is the sign of the cross and looks like a rosary guide. We both agreed that we will buy these kinds of bracelets. There are a lot of colors available but we choose block since this is my favorite color while at the cashier I was surprised. She paid it including mine in which she said this is my gift from her as a sign of our friendship on that moment I was crying for joy because I did not expect what she did.
However, this is not too expensive but I know from the bottom of my heart that this is special this will bring Goodluck to our friendship and it symbolizes love and harmony. I surely say that I will take care of this thing the same as I take care of myself, I will store this in a safe place and every time I go to the church I will wear these.

Thank you so much and more power in this Community.

Truly your's,
@itsmejos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28