Korolenkovskie ponds🏝

Another cozy place to relax in our city. I am resting now with my family, I found some internet near the cafe and decided to share my impressions Tomorrow I will post the rest of the photos. This is the first place to fish. Swim a little further🚣‍♀️

IMG_20210704_142553.jpg

IMG_20210704_142535.jpg

IMG_20210704_142538.jpg

Sort:  

@iren007

Great work you have cleaned All Malicious Link.

Stay Safe and Look after Everyone Investment.

  • You have updated All & Cleaned All Malicious Link.

or Contact @quarantine for Further Information.

I have already changed my password and this is my account. Return my rewards for the post!!!! What is it!!!

You need to Delete All The Bad Link Comment you made.

Report back here.

I didn't make this newsletter, my account was hacked yesterday, which I learned about only today from one user, so I don't even know where these comments were published. As soon as the user told me, I went and changed the password.

@iren007

Please STOP Clicking on Third Party Link. ( Bad Link )

Here, Please Amend / Delete them.

https://steemit.com/@iren007/comments

Hello, I have deleted all the comments sent on my behalf, I ask you to return my payment for the posts. From now on, I will not click on various malicious links, there will be a lesson for me:)

Excellent.

Have Checked your Account.

Stay Safe.

@hanculture
Please Removed this Malicious Link.

Not Doing so , will removed your Rewards again.

No Second Chance!

Malicious comments are being deleted.
We are in the process of deleting up to the RC Status limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14