Contes kids of the world by @soulwind

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello all buddy.! I am very happy after knowing this contest ... but on this occasion I want to try this contest .. hello everyone .. adjust it to the theme of the world of children by @soulwind .. So before that, why was I interested in joining this contest because someone interesting here, which is about the world of children .. therefore what I want to convey here is where the characteristics of a nation, ethnic group and the surrounding area. the world is different .. so in my area here I met a child who is not uncommon in our country whose eye color is different .... generally in Indonesia, especially our eyes are brown and black .. but here I am surprised by this child .. I saw there were about four / five different colored sides in his eyes .. namely brown, yellow, green, white, light blue .. and this made me wonder !? How come there is the color of his eyes like that ... I think maybe his descendants ... but after I saw it turned out that both his parents were native Indonesians ... Thank you all for reading my post. I also want to say a big thank you to @soulwind for this wonderful and wonderful contest "Kids of the world". This has given me the opportunity to share the world's children's short stories

1A23AA36-7DA4-4BEE-A9D5-B12B4F0C589C.jpeg

B01DB6D0-D077-4E26-9AE9-DF0FFA7DD64B.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please follow the rules of participation! You did not rate the post of the contest, did not repost. This makes it very difficult to find participants.Thank you.

I have done to repost it

Спасибо)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55