You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB100 // In a state of awareness: what if tomorrow is war?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

I wish we could just move forward from the barbarian times where all that mattered was war and dominance. We have a pretty bloody history and I really pray that we don't have to witness any of that anymore. I pray for the safety of all the Russians and people from Ukraine. It's the common people who suffer the most in these games played by the elites.

I have always be intrigued by the russian people, their way of living, their culture and their countries. It's one of my wishes to visit the north Asian countries sometime. I hope all this tension resolves soon.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We all hope that this nightmare will end soon! Every morning I wake up and understand: no, it's not a terrible dream, it's a terrible reality ... Thank you for your sympathy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43