"Kids of the world" my niece

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200523-WA0096.jpg

Kids are very wonderful in nature and a special gift from the almighty. Have you ever wondered how kids eat and sleep all day yet still everyone loves them?

Have you ever wondered how kids always look beautiful?

Today I will like to present to you my fellow steemians one of our future leaders, kids of the world for that matter.

Mary,my niece. She is only 4 years old. Mary is one of the kids I have a hard access to stay very close to .

IMG-20200523-WA0088.jpg

She is very quiet and sober. What surprises me about Mary is that , she understands about 3 languages at a tender age . She understands French , English and Hausa Mary is very brilliant in terms of her academics and love to play with her colleagues.

kids of the World, our future leaders.

Fellow steemians if we want a brighter future, then we should love and take a very good care of ' kids of the world' now because they are our future Leaders.

I invite @gertu @collins @alhajibabajnr to also join me in this contest to make our future leaders proud.

The link is
Kids of the world,our future leaders

Sort:  

@husein97
But what about the photos? So not interesting. And remove the tag #booming

Thanks for drawing my attention.
The photos will be uploaded soon

Thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47